Legal Notice

SITE EDITION / PUBLICATION

The site www.encresdubuit.com is published by the company Encres DUBUIT, 1 Rue Isaac Newton, Z.I. Mitry-Compans 77290 Mitry-Mory, FRANCE ⎪ Tel. : +33 1 64 67 41 60

Publication Director: Chrystelle FERRARI Email : cferrari@encresdubuit.com ; Company name: ENCRES DUBUIT ; Social Capital: 1 256 400 € ; RCS: Meaux : 339 693 194 ; Intracommunity VAT number: FR19339 693 194 00021.

SITE DESIGN / REALIZATION

Project management / Editorial management SPUB + MeMo / Design Editorial⎪19 rue Jacques Louvel Tessier 75020 PARIS – FRANCE ⎪ www.spub.fr + www.me-mo.fr

Graphic creation: SPUB ⎪ Integration and development: Paule Jorrot

RESPECT FOR PRIVACY AND PERSONAL DATA

The data is collected for the exclusive purpose of establishing a commercial and professional relationship with customers. Personal data is retained by ENCRES DUBUIT for a reasonable period of time. If the person does not provide all the required information in the contact form of the site (* Required fields), he cannot validate the form and cannot contact ENCRES DUBUIT. The right of access and rectification provided for in Article 34 and seq. of the aforementioned law shall be exercised by mail at the following address: ENCRES DUBUIT, 1 Rue Isaac Newton, Z.I. Mitry-Compans, 77290 Mitry-Mory, FRANCE.

NOTICE OF SAFETY

In order to ensure its security and to guarantee its access to all, this website uses software to control the flows on the site, to identify unauthorized attempts to connect or change information, or any other initiative that may cause other damage. Unauthorized attempts to load information, to alter information, to cause damage and in general any attack on the availability and integrity of this site are strictly prohibited and will be sanctioned by the penal code. Thus Article 323-1 of the Criminal Code provides that the fact of accessing or maintaining fraudulently, in all or part of an automated data processing system (as in the case of a website) is punished by two years’ imprisonment and a fine of 30,000 Euros. Article 323-3 of the same Code provides that the fraudulent introduction of data into an automated processing system or the fraudulent removal or modification of the data contained therein shall be punishable by five years’ imprisonment and by EUR 75000 fine.

COOKIES

This website uses cookies. These files, stored on your computer for a period of 7 days, are used to facilitate your access to the services we offer. In this case, we inform you if you are browsing this site with Internet Explorer 6 that we recommend you update your browser in order to easily read the site. Site cookies do not contain personally identifiable information. We inform you that you can oppose the registration of these “cookies” by using a configuration option of your browser, detailed modalities on the site http://www.cnil.fr.

Mentions légales

ÉDITION / PUBLICATION DU SITE

Le site www.encresdubuit.com est édité par la société Encres DUBUIT, 1 Rue Isaac Newton, Z.I. Mitry-Compans, 77290 Mitry-Mory, FRANCE ⎪ Tél : +33 (0)1 64 67 41 60
Directeur de la publication : Chrystelle FERRARI Email : cferrari@encresdubuit.com 
Raison social : Encres DUBUIT Capital social : 1 256 400 €
 RCS : Meaux B 339 693 194 N° TVA intracommunautaire : FR19339 693 194 00021

CONCEPTION / RÉALISATION DU SITE

Suivi de projet / Gestion éditoriale
 SPUB + MeMo / Design Éditorial ⎪ 19 rue Jacques Louvel Tessier 
75020 PARIS, FRANCE ⎪ www.spub.fr + 
www.me-mo.fr
Création graphique : SPUB ⎪ Intégration et développement : Paule Jorrot

RESPECT DE LA VIE PRIVÉE ET DES DONNÉES PERSONNELLES

Les données sont collectées dans le but exclusif d’établir une relation commerciale et professionnelle avec les clients. Les données à caractère personnel sont conservées par Encres DUBUIT pendant une période raisonnable. Si la personne ne fournit pas toutes les informations demandées de manière obligatoire dans les formulaires du site (*Champs obligatoires), il ne peut valider le formulaire et ne peut donc pas rentrer en contact avec Encres DUBUIT. Le droit d’accès et de rectification prévu à l’article 34 et suivants de la loi précitée s’exerce par courrier à l’adresse : Encres DUBUIT, 1 Rue Isaac Newton, Z.I. Mitry-Compans, 77290 Mitry-Mory, FRANCE.

AVIS RELATIF A LA SÉCURITÉ

Afin d’assurer sa sécurité et de garantir son accès à tous, ce site Internet emploie des logiciels pour contrôler les flux sur le site, pour identifier les tentatives non autorisées de connexion ou de changement de l’information, ou toute autre initiative pouvant causer d’autres dommages. Les tentatives non autorisées de chargement d’information, d’altération des informations, visant à causer un dommage et d’une manière générale toute atteinte à la disponibilité et l’intégrité de ce site sont strictement interdites et seront sanctionnées par le code pénal. Ainsi l’article 323-1 du code pénal prévoit que le fait d’accéder ou de se maintenir frauduleusement, dans tout ou partie d’un système de traitement automatisé de données (c’est le cas d’un site Internet) est puni de deux ans d’emprisonnement et de 30000 Euros d’amende. L’article 323-3 du même code prévoit que le fait d’introduire frauduleusement des données dans un système de traitement automatisé ou de supprimer ou de modifier frauduleusement les données qu’il contient est puni de cinq ans d’emprisonnement et de 75000 Euros d’amende.

LES COOKIES

Ce site internet utilise des cookies. Ces fichiers, stockés sur votre ordinateur pour une durée de 7 jours, nous servent à faciliter votre accès aux services que nous proposons. En l’occurrence, il s’agit de vous informer si vous naviguez sur ce site avec Internet Explorer 6 pour vous recommander de mettre à jour votre navigateur de manière à faciliter la lecture du site. Les cookies du site ne contiennent pas de données permettant de vous identifier personnellement. Nous vous informons que vous pouvez vous opposer à l’enregistrement de ces « cookies » en utilisant une option de configuration de votre navigateur, modalités détaillées sur le site http://www.cnil.fr.